A Japanese Lofi mix for you to relax and vibe to ❤︎ (Japanese Lofi mix) ✉ Submit music | https://bit.ly/3flQT8Z ● Spotify | http://spoti.fi/3dMkmKM ● Soundcloud | https: / /soundcloud.com/lost-in-lofi ● More mixes like this | https://bit.ly/3gyV81n ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ → Raimu — Camden to Chinatown (with Loafy Building) https://soundcloud.com/raimu_music/camden-to-chinatown → Vivid Imagery — Stillness https://soundcloud.com/vivid_imagery/stillness → Tophat Panda — Momo https: / /soundcloud.com/tophat-panda/momo → SoJuKaNoU — Sasurai Journey https://soundcloud.com/sojukanou/sasurai-journey → Kamisato Ayaka –The Homeward Heron but it’s japanese lofi hiphop https://soundcloud.com/eddy- eldon / kamisato-ayaka-the-homeward → Cozzzy Days — Midnight Love https://soundcloud.com/cozzzy-days/cozzzy-days-midnight-love → MANIKIN — Red Dragon https://soundcloud.com/sad-face -442217127/red-dragon → Beats.by_jith — SPILL https://soundcloud.com/mundakkal-shekaran/spill-japanese-type-lo-fi-type-beat → Sash1m1 — One Sunday Night https://soundcloud.com/aurele-guillaumin-de_fer/one-sunday-night → Vivid Imagery — War https://soundcloud.com/vivid_imagery/war → Tibeauthetraveler — Last Journey https://soundcloud .com / tibeauthetraveler / last-journey → LeSonnar — Summer Fades Away https://soundcloud.com/giulio-valente-230535683/4-summer-fades-away → Tibeauthetraveler — Tranquil https://soundcloud.com/tibeauthetraveler/tranquil → Osaki — Bento Box With Phlocalyst https://soundcloud.com/osakibeats/bento-box-with-phlocalyst → MEW3E-FI — BROKEN 🎵 https://soundcloud.com/mew3efi-498260638/broken-chill-lo-fi -mew3e-fi-relaxing-beats → YoHo — Ninja https://soundcloud.com/tvfgtzrxtchi/ninja → IITXM9INE — Japanese lofi remix https://soundcloud.com/cmjwg8kau5pw/japanese-lofi-remix → Ahry, a / wshhine — Shimmering Nights https://soundcloud.com/cuddlyweeks/shimmering-nights → Vivid Imagery — Spirit https://soundcloud.com/vivid_imagery/spirit → Charlee Nguyen — Lotus Flower https://soundcloud.com/charleenguy en / lotus-flower → Tenno — Komorebi https://soundcloud.com/musictenno/komorebi ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬ //soundcloud.com/raimu_music Vivid Imagery: https://soundcloud.com/vivid_imagery Tophat Panda: https://soundcloud.com/tophat-panda SoJuKaNoU: https://soundcloud.com/sojukanou Kamisato Ayaka: https: / /soundcloud.com/meiyuki-sirapatsorn Cozzzy Days: https://soundcloud.com/cozzzy-days MANIKIN: https://soundcloud.com/sad-face-442217127 Beats.by_jith: https://soundcloud.com/mundakkal -shekaran Sash1m1: https://soundcloud.com/aurele-guillaumin-de_fer Vivid Imagery: https://soundcloud.com/vivid_imagery Tibeauthetraveler: https://soundcloud.com/tibeauthetraveler LeSonnar: https://soundcloud.com/ giulio-valente-230535683 Osaki: https://soundcloud.com/osakibeats MEW3E-FI: https://soundcloud.com/mew3efi-498260638 YoHo: https://soundcloud.com/tvfgtzrxtchi IITXM9INE: https://soundcloud. com / cmjwg8kau5pw Ahry: https://soundcloud.com/cuddlyweeks a / wshhin e: https://soundcloud.com/awshhinebeats Charlee Nguyen: https://soundcloud.com/charleenguyen Tenno: https://soundcloud.com/musictenno Business Inquiries: lostinlofimusic@gmail.com #japaneselofimix #japaneselofi #lostinlofi

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here